Welcome to the Phase 4 Home Page!


Phase 4 was a rock band based in Crawfordsville, Indiana, from about 1964 to 1967.

Members in 1967 included: Jim Clements (guitar and vocals), Dan Sommers (bass guitar and vocals), Rich Hart (guitar and vocals) and Todd Fisher (drums and vocals).

Other members who played in the band were: Steve Ross (drums), Mike Saunders (drums), and Jerry Walters (phantom bass on “Little Red Rooster”).

Roadies for the band included Jon Jones, Larry Davis, and Fred Clements.

Check outSong and Chords List



                                  Phase 4  Photo taken by:  Albert Hart Jr





Live Photos (Click photo to download):









Live at the Blue Wolfe in Greencastle:








ß Jack Mace












Promo Photos for Fans:






Souvenir Poster (Click to download):




Band Members Pages:

Rich's Page
Jim's Page
Dan's Page
Todd's Page


Contact us at: Phase 4 Bookings 





Page maintained by:   Rich Hart